"On behalf of the nearly 200 paralegals across the state of Alabama who comprise this association, it is my pleasure to welcome you to the Alabama Association of Paralegals, Inc. I encourage you to explore all that we have to offer."

    Board of Directors


    Sonya Graves, ACP
    Butler Snow LLP
    e-mail: president@alabamaparalegals.net 

    First Vice President

    Angela S Henderson, CP
    Regions Bank
    e-mail: firstvicepresident@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Second Vice President - Membership

    Deborah M. Paul, CP
    Delaney Development, Inc.
    e-mail: membership@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Second Vice President - Seminars

    Adrienne D. Berry, CP
    U.S. Department of Justice
    e-mail: seminars@alabamaparalegals.net 


    Jeanie C. Johnson, ACP
    NCP Solutions
    e-mail: secretary@alabamaparalegals.net 


    Kim B. Watson
    Ulmer, Hillman and Ballard, P.C.
    e-mail: parliamentarian@alabamaparalegals.net 


    Wanda Dimon, ACP
    EBSCO Industries, Inc.
    e-mail: treasurer@alabamaparalegals.net 

    NALA Liason

    Kelly M. Crowe, ACP
    Gray & Associates LLC
    e-mail: nalaliaison@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Region I Director

    Renee' F. Jones
    Adams and Reese, LLP
    e-mail: region1@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Region II Director

    Laura Brooke Reaves, CP
    Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles PC
    e-mail: region2@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Region III Director

    Keri Orso
    McDowell Knight Roedder & Sledge LLC
    e-mail: region3@alabamaparalegals.net 


    Jebbie R. Austin
    Cunningham Bounds, LLC
    e-mail: communications@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Professional Relations

    Patti Barchie, CP
    Burr & Forman, LLP
    e-mail: pr@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Ways & Means

    Edna A. Jackson, ACP
    Vulcan Painters, Inc & Vulcan Pipe and Steel Coatings, Inc.
    e-mail: ways@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Past Presidents

    Julie A. Craft, ACP
    Gaines Gault Hendrix PC
    e-mail: ppresident@alabamaparalegals.net