logo

    PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE

    "On behalf of the nearly 200 paralegals across the state of Alabama who comprise this association, it is my pleasure to welcome you to the Alabama Association of Paralegals, Inc. I encourage you to explore all that we have to offer."

    Board of Directors

    President
    Sonya Graves, ACP
    Butler Snow LLP
    e-mail: president@alabamaparalegals.net 

    First Vice President
    Angela S Henderson, CP
    Regions Bank
    e-mail: firstvicepresident@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Second Vice President - Membership

    Adrienne D. Berry, CP
    U.S. Department of Justice
    e-mail: membership@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Second Vice President - Seminars
    Deborah M. Paul, CP
    Delaney Development, Inc.
    e-mail: seminars@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Secretary
    Jebbie R. Austin
    Cunningham Bounds, LLC
    e-mail: secretary@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Parliamentarian
    Jane D. McKinnon, CP
    e-mail: parliamentarian@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Treasurer
    Wanda Dimon, ACP
    EBSCO Industries, Inc.
    e-mail: treasurer@alabamaparalegals.net 

    NALA Liason
    Kelly M. Crowe, ACP
    Gray & Associates LLC

    Region I Director
    Jeanie C. Johnson, ACP
    Harland Clarke Corp.
    e-mail: region1@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Region II Director
    Laura Brooke Reaves, CP
    Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles PC
    e-mail: region2@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Region III Director
    Keri New
    McDowell Knight Roedder & Sledge LLC
    e-mail: region3@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Communications
    Terri Sargent, ACP
    Adams and Reese LLP
    e-mail: communications@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Professional Relations
    Susan D. Conger
    Sirote & Permutt PC
    e-mail: professionalrelations@alabamaparalegals.net 

    Past Presidents
    Julie A. Craft, ACP
    Gaines Gault Hendrix PC
    e-mail: ppresident@alabamaparalegals.net